e02279848d · Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master' · Updated 2026-10-12 21:34:41 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?